A BIT ABOUT HANOVER TOOL

FOCUS - Since opening our first storefront in 1993, Hanover Tool moved twice to accommodate an ever-expanding inventory of professional quality, brand name tools and accessories for a wide variety of industries with a special emphasis on automotive, industrial, farm and heavy-equipment applications.

SELECTION - Our current 16,000 sq. ft. warehouse in Hanover County, Virginia, is stocked to the rafters with 1,000s of specialty tools and supplies we doubt you’ll ever find at your local hardware or big box store.

KNOWLEDGE - We know how important it is to have the right tool for each job, so you can count on our friendly tool pros to help whenever needed. Each team member offers a wealth of knowledge and expertise to help guide you with selections from drill bits to air compressors, pullers to toolboxes - and anything in between.

SERVICE - If we don’t stock what you're looking for on our shelves (it does happen once in a while), we’re more than happy to place a special order for you.

THE TEAM

"We’re blessed with a crew of very good-natured people, all hard workers. Everyone here understands the value of customer service; it’s our biggest asset and what sets us apart." - Jim Hughes

COUNTER INTELLIGENCE AGENTS

Jody Owens, Toolman
jody@hanovertool.com

Chas Harper, Skipper
chas@hanovertool.com

Brian Padgett, Wild Man
brian@hanovertool.com

Trenton Padgett, Grasshopper
trenton@hanovertool.com


NUMBER-CRUNCHERS & LOGISTICS PROS

Ellen Bradley, Voice of Reason
ellen@hanovertool.com     

Ray Broache, Speed Racer
ray@hanovertool.com

Mike Harrison, Hunter-Gatherer
mike@hanovertool.com

Charles Pace, Secretariat
charles@hanovertool.com


ROAD WARRIORS (Affiliated Sellers)

Tom Lipscomb, Tom Lipscomb Tools, LLC
804.363.4135


PROUD PARENTS

Sheri Hughes

Jim Hughes
jim@hanovertool.com


GOT QUESTIONS?

GET ANSWERS from one of our friendly tool specialists using this easy Contact Form or call, fax or email us:

Toll Free: 800.555.8976

Local: 804.798.9402

Fax: 804.798.4125

FIND US

Hanover Tool
10417 Dow Gil Rd
Ashland, Virginia 23005

Open Mon-Fri
8:30 am-4:30 pm

EMAIL SIGN UP

Don't Miss Out!
Sign up for our newsletter and be the first to know about new arrivals & specials